Log in

2022 - 2023 Chapter Board Members

President



President- Elect



1st Vice President



2nd Vice President



Secretary



Treasurer



National Director



At-Large Director



At-Large Director

Anthony Luise



Jim Mattocks



Ryan Plankenhorn



Vacant



Adam Blalock



Kevin Sherron



Kevin Sherron



Chris Kelley



Chris Perry

Army of Painters

aluise@bellsouth.net


J & D Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Jim@jdsprinkler.com


Resolute Building Co.

rplankenhorn@resoluteinc.com




Brock Contract Services

ablalock@brockcontract.com


Core & Main

kevin.sherron@coreandmain.com


Core & Main

kevin.sherron@coreandmain.com


J. D. Beam, Inc.

chrisk@jdbeam.com


Aggregate Group, LLC

cperry@ag.company


PCEA - Triangle Chapter

Please Note:

Contributions, gifts or payments to the Professional Construction Estimators Association are not tax deductible as charitable contributions.  However, they may be tax deductible as ordinary and necessary business expense.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software