Triangle Chapter  PCEA  OF  AMERICA,  INC.

2021 - 2022 Chapter Board Members

President



President- Elect



1st Vice President



2nd Vice President



Secretary



Treasurer



National Director



At-Large Director



At-Large Director

Adam Blalock



Anthony Luise



Jim Mattocks



Anthony Vellozzi



Chris Kelley



Kevin Sherron



Kevin Sherron



Tom Von Cannon



Rick Embrey

Blair Duron

adam@blairduron.com


Army of Painters

aluise@bellsouth.net


J & D Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Jim@jdsprinkler.com


Choate Construction Company

AVellozzi@choateco.com


J.D. Beam, Inc.

chrisk@jdbeam.com


Core & Main

kevin.sherron@coreandmain.com


Core & Main

kevin.sherron@coreandmain.com


J & D Sprinkler Co., Inc.

tom@jdsprinkler.com


Mr Dirt, LLC

rick@mr-dirt.com

PCEA - Triangle Chapter

Please Note:

Contributions, gifts or payments to the Professional Construction Estimators Association are not tax deductible as charitable contributions.  However, they may be tax deductible as ordinary and necessary business expense.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software