Triangle Chapter  PCEA  OF  AMERICA,  INC.

2018- 2019 Officers and Board Members

Contact Position Email Address
Ryan Degnan
President (2 Year)
rdegnan@mapdoors.biz
Adam Blalock
President Elect/1st Vice President adam@blairduron.com
Thomas Von Cannon 2nd Vice President TAVonCannon@vscfs.com
Kevin Sherron Treasurer/National Director (2 Year) Kevin.Sherron@coreandmain.com
Chris Kelley Secretary chrisk@jdbeam.com
Marc Kosmos Director of Social Media marcus.kosmos@highwoods.com



     
Ryan Degnan
Out-Going President
rdegnan@mapdoors.biz
Adam Blalock
Out-Going 1st Vice President
adam@blairduron.com
Chris Kelley
Out-Going Secretary
chrisk@jdbeam.com
Kevin Sherron
Out-Going Treasurer
kevin.sherron@hdsupply.com
Wally Mills
At-Large Director
wally@stwcorp.com
Rick Embrey
At-Large Director
rick@mr-dirt.com
Glenn Hessee
At-Large Director
glennh@tri-cityservice.com
Patty McCaffery
At-Large Director
pmccaffrey@mcdonaldyork.com

PCEA - Triangle Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software